Cultural Triangle of Sri Lanka (Kandy - Dambulla - Sigiriya - Anuradhapura - Polonnaruwa)

Cultural triangle is centre of the island and it covers an area which includes the cultural sites pointed as world heritages. this Cultural trangle covers the Sacred City of Anuradhapura, the Ancient Cities called Sigiriya, Polonnaruwa and Dambulla as well as the Sacred City of Kandy. these cities are visited by many pilgrims,

Popular Visiting Cultural Triangle Destinations in Sri Lanka